PASC Calendar Key Dates

Page last updated: 09 September 2016

Accessibility

This page contains form/s that are intended to be paper based that you can download and complete. If you are using any assistive technology and are unable to use the form please contact us using the enquiries form.


Key dates for protocol consideration by PASC

Action
Date (no later than)
Date (no later than)
Date (no later than)
Application Cut Off
Thursday, 3 March 2017
Monday, 17 July 2017
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Targeted Consultation Commences
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Thursday, 14 December 2017
HTA Group Develops PICO
Thursday, 1 June 2017
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Thursday, 25 January 2018
PICO Confirmation Due
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Thursday, 2 November 2017
Thursday, 8 March 2018
Final Papers for meeting
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Thursday, 29 March 2018
PASC Meeting
10 August 2017
7-8 December 2017
12-13 April 2018