PASC Calendar Key Dates

Page last updated: 29 January 2019

Accessibility

This page contains form/s that are intended to be paper based that you can download and complete. If you are using any assistive technology and are unable to use the form please contact us using the enquiries form.


Key dates for PICO Confirmation consideration by PASC

Action
Due date
Due date
Due date
Application cut off
Friday 16 November 2018
Thursday 21 March 2019
Thursday 18 July 2019
Targeted consultation commences
Friday 4 January 2019
Thursday 23 May 2019
Thursday 19 September 2019
PICO in development
Friday 25 January 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019
Thursday 26 September 2019
PICO Confirmation due
Friday 8 March 2019
Thursday 4 July 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019
Final papers for PASC meeting
Friday 29 March 2019
Thursday 25 July 2019
Thursday 21 November 2019
PASC meeting
Thursday and Friday
11 – 12 April 2019
Thursday and Friday
8 – 9 August 2019
Thursday and Friday
5 – 6 December 2019